## **2023 Football State Champions**



Conference 1A Six Man Division 1 – Gordon



Conference 1A Six Man Division II – Benjamin



**Conference 2A Division I – Timpson** 



**Conference 2A Division II – Albany** 



**Conference 3A Division I - Malakoff** 



**Conference 3A Division II – Gunter** 



Conference 4A Division I – Anna



Conference 5A Division I - Aledo



**Conference 6A - Duncanville** 



Conference 4A Division II - Gilmer



Conference 5A Division II –
Port Neches Groves



**Conference 6A Division II - DeSoto**