

Marching Band Rules Advisory Committee

<u>Position</u>	<u>Representative</u>	<u>Term Ends</u>
1A Rep	Brian Tillman, Irion County HS	2025-2026
2A Rep	Elliott Ayo, Rivercrest HS	2026-2027
3A Rep	Juan Cantu, Rio Hondo HS	2025-2026
4A Rep	Eric Rath, Canyon HS	2026-2027
5A Rep	Chris Yee, Cedar Park HS	2025-2026
6A Rep	Jana Harvey, Flower Mound HS	2026-2027
DFA Rep	John Alstrin, Prosper ISD	2024-2025
Military Rep	George Little, Lufkin HS	2024-2025
At-Large Rep	Gerry Miller, Coppell HS	2024-2025

Representatives are appointed by the UIL to 3-year overlapping terms.

Representative will be replaced if they no longer match the position.